Sunday, 25 December 2016

[Music Album] Olamide "The Glory" All Tracks

Olamide's Long Awaited album is out now..with interesting tracks...Download Below:

1.The Glory intro: DOWNLOAD
2.Letter to Milli: DOWNLOAD
3. Journey of a Thousand Miles: DOWNLOAD
4. Underground ft Akuchi: DOWNLOAD
5 Pepper Dem gang ft Davolee: DOWNLOAD
6.Lori Titi Yi: DOWNLOAD
7.Grind ft So Sick: DOWNLOAD
9. Be Mine: DOWNLOAD
10.Oluwa Loni Glory" DOWNLOAD
11. Omo Wobe Anthem ft Burna boy: DOWNLOAD
12.Owo Blow: DOWNLOAD
13.Symbol of Hope: DOWNLOAD
14.Who You EPP ft Wande Coal X Phyno: DOWNLOAD
15.Sons of Anarch ft Burna boy X Phyno: DOWNLOAD
16.2Baba Zone(Bonus Track): DOWNLOAD


No comments:

Post a comment