Wednesday, 21 December 2016

[music album] Lafiaji all Tracks Download

 Vector has finally released his long anticipated album titled LAFIAJI.
Vector – Lafiaji Album has a long list of features on it, eleven in total.
The line up includes JMartins, Falz, AQ, CDQ, D’banj, Tanzanian Vanessa Mdee to say the least.
Lafiaji Album is a 21 tracks album including bonus tracks which nowmade to be 25 complete tracks forthe listening pleasure of his fans all overflow the world.
Vector produced 6 tracks from thealbum by himself and other remaining tracks were produced by Masterkraft, Johnny Drille, Mekoyo, DJ Embassey Liciouscrackitt etc.Lafiaji Albums will be released 20thDecember 2016. Come back on that day for the downloading and purchasing links.

1.Vector Intro-"New Born" Download Vector(New Born)-intro
2.Vector — lafiaji ft Shola Vibrate Download
3.Vector — All I know ft emmsong Download
4. Vector — spiritual ft jessejagz Download
5.Vector ft cdq — Gee boys Download
6.Vector — "beer parlour music" ft j martins Download
7.vector ft vanessa mdee — I believe you Download
8.Vector — I pray ft DDbanj Download
9.Vector — what's that Download
10.Vector — 8 Download Audio Download Video
11.Vector — Emi Download Audio12. Vector – Adurah Download

No comments:

Post a comment